After more than 5 years, Lemon Crush is back with a new album!

"Backbone” is a full CD and contains 11 new songs.

- Envy

- Backbone

- Indifferent

- Chew these rounds

- Boston strangler

- Crown jewels

- Drowning man

- Bite me

- Out of my mind

- Soapman

- Fool who takes the sun


The style of the album can be described as unmistakably rock with a touch of Stoner...


buy the album € 5,99 (excl. shipping) here


Listen to the samples on the media page